mirror 🪞 mirror
mirror 🪞 mirror
#42 - we need each other, can't you see
1×
0:00
-9:40

#42 - we need each other, can't you see

An audio journey on interconnectedness
Artist // Max Reed

Changing things up a bit this week. Reset invited me to create an audio journey for their summer close-out silent disco party happening tomorrow night - which is now sold out(!). So I thought I would share it with you and give you a little reprieve from reading.

The instructions are pretty simple: lie horizontal, close your eyes, hands-on heart, and tell yourself, I’m just going to let go for a moment here. The track will do the rest.

Have a beautiful week,

Hima

P.S. If you are in Toronto, I will be performing a study, called Higher Hair, in my studio on October 2 and 3, from 3-7 pm, as part of the Geary Art Crawl. Come through and let me care for you. Details below.

0 Comments
mirror 🪞 mirror
mirror 🪞 mirror
thoughts on change and how we might remake this beautiful and cruel world together
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Hima Batavia
Recent Episodes
 • Hima Batavia